jump to navigation

It’s Business Time April 1, 2009

Posted by baldricman in VOTD.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

My wife and I were tonight introduced to Flight of the Conchords, by two good friends of ours. Of course I’m fairly sure I’d heard of them before, but had never actually had the pleasure of listening to one of their songs. So, I was told to search for “Business Time” on youtube, and lo and behold, this is what I found:

This is one of the funniest things I’ve ever listened to, I highly recommend you check it out. 

I think I’m converted already!

Comments»

1. Deems - April 1, 2009

Conveniently posted … on a Wednesday night. Moving along, it’s business time! 😉

2. baldricman - April 2, 2009

Yeah, and we also went to the Mother-In-Law on Tuesday for dinner….
There’s just so many parallels, its uncanny!!

3. Posts about funny videos as of April 2, 2009 - April 2, 2009

[…] and very catchy song on another site and know nothing about the band. That will soon change. It’s Business Time – baldrics.wordpress.com 04/01/2009 My wife and I were tonight introduced to Flight of the […]

4. Ryan - April 3, 2009

Classic! I’ve been looking all over for this… awesome stuff. “Conditions are perfect” lol

baldricman - April 3, 2009

haha, its amazing stuff, pure genius. I enjoyed the recycling bit: “but its still very important”!


Leave a Reply

